Getting Festive!

I walked through town and saw all the Christmas decorations in the shops today and it made me feel really happy ^_^

I know Christmas is still over a month away but I am already excited – this will be the first time in three years that I get to go home to see my family without having to rush back for work or having an essay I need to work on over the holidays!

I love Christmas. It’s pretty and you get to wear big jumpers and no one judges you for having second helpings of everything and I always feel as though everyone is just a little bit nicer to everyone else around Christmas time.

I’m pretty sure it’s not okay to wear these until December 1st at the earliest, but I have spent the evening making adorable little Christmas bauble earrings:

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC

Also (a bit of shameless self-advertisement) they are available for less than £5 including postage and packaging from my Etsy shop: The Niche Nook

Alice.

Leave a comment